7 YEAR BITCH - Sick 'Em (1992)

Sick 'Em is the debut album by Seattle punk rock band 7 Year Bitch. It was released in October, 1992 on the local C/Z Records label and collected all of the band's previous releases up to that point onto one record. The album was originally slated for an earlier release date but was delayed following the death of guitarist Stefanie Sargent in June 1992.  

01 Chow Down
02 Tired Of Nothing
03 Knot
04 In Lust You Trust
05 Sink
06 Gun
07 Lorna
08 You Smell Lonely
09 No Fucking War
10 Dead Men Don't Rape
11 8-Ball Deluxe
12 Can We Laugh Now?

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento