FIFI & THE MACH III - Mach A Go! Go! (1997)

01. Tomahawk whizz
02. Mach a go! go!
03. What fun to be good ole rock'n'roll
04. He hit me (it felt like a kiss)
05. Shock trooper
06. Darkside of my mind (the full moon madman)
07. Get marry
08. She'll be crayin' over you
09. Rock'n'roll girls
10. Can't stop wantin' him
11. Swing a big hammer
12. Kiss me as reach as my skull
13. You can't go home
14. I want you to want me
15. I like sunday
16. Goin' underground

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento