SUPERSNAZZ - Sweat Box (2006)

Supersnazz are a Japanese garage rock band from Tokyo, formed in 1990 as an all-girls band... Sweat Box is an album that consists entirely of Supersnazz playing other musicians' songs - right, twelve killer cover tunes.

01 Brown Sugar
02 I Live Off You
03 God Damn Job
04 Tell Him
05 Happy
06 Year 1
07 Love Will Keep Us Together
08 Hey Tonight
09 No Good Lover
10 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
11 Lazy Day
12 Stay With Me


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento